Work in progress!

Ok so this sites in construction – basically I had a hosted website for my reviews ( BEWARE THOSE $12 a Year site offers)  Yep a year was up and then they wanted $$$$  since I don’t make any money on these I could not warrant paying a huge amount of money)

So I got my Tech Savvy Hubby to download my site for me to transfer here ( when I have time!) but if you want to check out what I have read grab a cuppa and check out my website

Mug KBP

 

 

But from now I will be adding my reviews as I do them.

Kat

 

Leave a Reply

